Israel, Here We Come!

2 02 2015

IsraelDoreen and I are so excited to bring a small group of 14 to Israel for our 2015 Tour next week! I hope to post updates while we are there. If I am not able to post on this blog, I will try to use Twitter for an occasional Tweet of our progress. You can follow me on Twitter at this address: @TNCLes

We plan to “prophesy to the Land” according to Ezekiel 36, and my first book.

We also plan to visit the Garden Tomb and Golgotha. Please see the updated press release at the “Golgotha” tab on the menu bar above this blog.

Your prayers will be appreciated as we travel throughout the glorious Land of Promise!

For Yehovah has chosen Jerusalem; he has desired it for his home. “This is my resting place forever,” he said. “I will live here, for this is the home I desired. I will bless this city and make it prosperous; I will satisfy its poor with food. I will clothe its priests with godliness; its faithful servants will sing for joy. Here I will increase the power of David; my anointed one will be a light for my people. I will clothe his enemies with shame, but he will be a glorious king.” Psalm 132: 13-18 NLT
Les Lawrence, Voice of Christian Zionists      (READ MORE)
Actions

Information

One response

6 02 2015
Commander of the Straw Man Army | Elisha Vision - Commentary

[…] Les Lawrence, Voice of Christian Zionists       (READ MORE) […]

Like

Leave a Reply

